IBSF Board 2017-2018

                                        PHS IBSF Board 2017-2018

    *IBSF Board Meeting Schedule*                                   (updated 8/9/17)                                             (click here to print this list)

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Christy Laggan
(Senior)
850-776-6693 (cell)
c_laggan@yahoo.com

Sara Wiggins
(Sophomore)
850-712-7438 (cell)
sarawiggins@me.com
Jane R. Litvak
(Freshman)
850-380-7588 (cell)
janelitvak@bellsouth.net
Julie Jones
(Junior)
850-982-5651 (cell)
juljones222@gmail.com

Freshman Reps

Sophomore Reps

Junior Reps

Senior Reps

Jill Gonzalez
850-516-9088
jhgonzalez@cox.net
Kristy Imhof
850-393-7176 (cell)
Kimhof@escambia.K12.fl.us
Carolyn Davis
850-776-6344 (cell)
drcdavis@hotmail.com
Wendi Best
850-207-9083 (cell)
cwbest@bellsouth.net
Pashia Groom
850-221-7630
pgroomphd@gmail.com
Katja Norris
850-380-0580 (cell)
katja_norris@hotmail.com
Dina Ferris
850-281-5491 (cell)
dpalf89@aol.com
Debbie Cook
850-232-5833 (cell)
phsibsfwebmanager@gmail.com
Rhoda Simkins
850-449-7575
rhodas@mac.com
Lesa Stack
850-232-6837
stackshack@gmail.com
Arielle Langhorne
850-341-8135 (cell)
arielle@ariellelanghorne.com
Christine Rush
850-941-1776
850-206-5994
ccrush@att.net
Brantlee Vinson
850-261-9961
brantvin@yahoo.com
Kristan Struck
850-304-6802
kristan@mchsi.com
Elizabeth Mrachek
850-982-8463
850-444-9246
emrachek@cox.net
Jun Zhang
850-261-6555 (cell)
junz.net@gmail.com
 Jill Robinson
850-572-3946 (cell)
jrobinson@edscc.org

  • Donations to the Drive for Excellence are Tax-Deductible!