Directory

 

Matisse Gilson IB Secretary lgilson@escambia.k12.fl.us
850-595-1500 ext 244
Laura Brewer IB Coordinator/Admin. lbrewer@escambia.k12.fl.us
Tanya Chambers IB Counselor 9-12 tchambers1@escambia.k12.fl.us
850-595-1500 ext 292
Claudine Marzluff College Counselor cmarzluff@escambia.k12.fl.us
850-595-1500 ext 249
Gloria Eligio CAS Coordinator geligio@escambia.k12.fl.us
850-595-1500 ext 252
John Alemany Spanish-Department Chair jalemany@escambia.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Bates Business kfehr@escambia.k12.fl.us
Guy Beard AP Psychology & TOK 1 gbeard@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jim Bobbit IB Physics/Math HL jbobbitt@escambia.k12.fl.us
Tanya Boesel AP English Language Composition tboesel@escambia.k12.fl.us
Alita Brooks IB Theatre abrooks@escambia.k12.fl.us
Karen Bruening Physical Science kbruening@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Craig Butcher TOK 2 cbutcher@escambia.k12.fl.us
Andrea Cain IB Art acain@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Noreen Clark IB Chemistry nclark@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Elizabeth Delgado FL Pre-IB Chemistry edelgado@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Justin Ellis AP Macroeconomics jellis2@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Andres Garcia IB French AGarcia@escambia.k12.fl.us
Tara Lynch Mathematics tlynch@escambia.k12.fl.us
Kelsey Garrett Mathematics kgarrett@escambia.k12.fl.us
Michael Graybeal AP Computer Science mgraybeal@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Barbara Haley IB Spanish bhaley@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Michael Jones History-Department Chair mjones3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Todd Leonard AP US Government tleonard1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Sue Li Mathematics sli@escambia.k12.fl.us
Sue Mullin IB Geography tmullin@escambia.k12.fl.us
Armand Navarro IB Music & Band anavarro@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Dawn Parnell Marine Science & AP Environmental Science dparnell@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Tom Pennington English tpennington@escambia.k12.fl.us
Afsaneh Penton Math Department Chair apenton1@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Emma Powers English epowers@escambia.k12.fl.us
James Ramey History jramey@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Andrew Rehwinkel AP Human Geography arehwinkel2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jerry Robbins History jrobbins2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Allan Robinson Florida Pre-IB Biology arobinson1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Blevins Rose History wrose@escambia.k12.fl.us
Cherie Stephens IB Biology CStephens2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Ryals FL Pre-IB Biology sryals1@escambia.k12.fl.us 
Liana Vega Mathematics lvega1@escambia.k12.fl.us
Bridgette Sanders FL Pre-IB English bsanders@escambia.k12.fl.us 

 

  • Donations to the Drive for Excellence are Tax-Deductible!