PHS Sports

Click here for the Pensacola High School Athletics Calendar.

Fall Sports

Football: Mike Mincy (mmincy@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Volleyball: Kerry Clarke (kclarke@escambia.k12.fl.us)…

Girls’ Cross Country: Dale Brewer (jbrewer1@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Boys’ Cross Country: Dale Brewer (jbrewer1@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Girls’ Golf: Terrence Harris (tharris@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Boys’ Golf: Justin Aultman (jaultman@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Swimming & Diving: Whitney Voeltz (wvoeltz@escambia.k12.fl.us)

 

Winter Sports

Girls’ Basketball: Alison Davis (adavis@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Boys’ Basketball: Terrence Harris (tharris@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Girls’ Soccer: Fred Garth (fred@guyharveymagazine.com)

Boys’ Soccer: Greg Garrett (ggarrett@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Girls’ Weightlifting: Tracy Gully (tgully@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Boys’ Weightlifting: Mike Mincy (mmincy@escambia.k12.fl.us)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball: Steve Kaderly (skaderly@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Softball: Enrique Eligio (eeligio@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Girls’ Track: TBD

Boys’ Track: TBD

Tennis: Greg Garrett (ggarrett@escambia.k12.fl.us)

Girls’ Lacrosse: TBD

Boys‘ Lacrosse: TBD

  • Donations to the Drive for Excellence are Tax-Deductible!